تاريخنا

※In عام 1981

وسجلت الشركة "تشونغتشينغ جيالينغ المصنع الكيميائي"؛

※In حزيران/يونيه 1997

وقد تأسست رسميا في "بلدية تشونغتشينغ". في اليوم نفسه، أعيد إلى مؤسسة مساهمة الشركة وتسمية تشونغتشينغ جيالينغ الكيميائية المنتجات المحدودة

※In 2003

الشركة استجابت لنداء الحكومة البلدية لقمع هذه الصناعة الثانية وتطوير صناعة الخدمات "ونقل نفسها تماما للموقع الحالي، وأن تصبح أول شركة نقل في تشونغتشينغ.

في آذار/مارس 2009

وقد تأسست مملوكة بالكامل الفرعية تشونغتشينغ تشانجنونج البيئية حماية المواد المحدودة.

※In آب/أغسطس 2009

تمت إعادة تسمية الشركة تشونغتشينغ تشانجيوان الكيميائية المحدودة

※In تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2012

الشركة وعرض الاستثمار الأجنبي وتأسيس شركة مشتركة.

※In كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2012

الشركة المكتسبة مع الصندوق كامل يين قانسو-التبت يينتشين كرومات الشركة وتأسيسها مملوكة بالكامل الفرعية يين تشانجيوان الكيميائية المحدودة

※In نيسان/أبريل عام 2015،

تأسست الشركة مملوكة بالكامل الفرعية تشونغتشينغ أنجشوو المحدودة للتكنولوجيا

※In تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2015

تحول نفسها إلى شركة تابعة لمجموعة الشركة وتسمية نفسها تشونغتشينغ تشانجيوان الكيميائية المجموعة المحدودة

※In آذار/مارس 2016

تأسست الشركة مملوكة بالكامل الفرعية تشونغتشينغ قياوباي البيئية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة


مقدمة الشركة:

تشونغتشينغ تشانجيوان المجموعة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين وأجنبية، وقد تأسست في 1981.The مجموع أصول الشركة أعلاه الرنمينبى 1 بیلیون، وهو رأس المال المسجل الرنمينبى 81.56 مليون... ومقرها في "تشونغتشينغ رونجتشانج"، توجد قواعد تصنيع في تشونغتشينغ رونجتشانج وقانسو يين. هو تشانجيوان أكبر برمنغنات الشركة المصنعة والموردين في العالم. وتمتلك الشركة مجموعة كلياً العديد من الشركات الفرعية مثل تشونغتشينغ تشانجنونج المحدودة للمواد الصديقة للبيئة، يين تشانجيوان الكيميائية المحدودة، وشركة تشونغتشينغ أنجشوو المحدودة للتكنولوجيا، تشونغتشينغ قياوبو البيئية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

الشركة متخصصة في إنتاج وتوريد بيرمانجاناتيس وأملاح الكروم والمواد الصديقة للبيئة الجديدة إلخ. المنتجات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل المياه العسكرية، الأدوية، في الفضاء الجوي، العلاج، وتربية الحيوانات، وأسواق المنسوجات، وأشباه الموصلات والإلكترونيات. التزمت الشركة بالابتكار والتنمية، بعد عقود عمل الشاق، وأن الشركة لديها الآن قدرة الإنتاج أكبر من برمنغنات البوتاسيوم مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية موزعة في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتكنولوجيات الرائدة الدولية 3، 2 التكنولوجيات الرائدة المحلية، براءات 40 ويكرم عدد لا يحصى من،، فضلا عن فريق صعبة، ومتحدة ومبتكرة والحماس.

لعلاج كل عميل خطير، وتزويدهم بمنتجات مرضية جنبا إلى جنب مع الخدمات المدروسة وقيمتها، وقد أصبح هذا مسؤولية تشانجيوان في متسقة، الذي هو أيضا القوة الدافعة التي تحافظ على تشانجيوان مواصلة التميز و الابتكار المستمر. تشانغ يوان سوف باستمرار تحسين التكنولوجيات والخدمات، وبذل جهود حثيثة لتطوير الماركات الصينية الكيميائية ولخلق ماركات عالمية.


لدينا مصنع

تشونغتشينغ تشانجيوان المجموعة المحدودة هي مشروع مشترك الصينية وأجنبية تأسست في الأصول الإجمالية للشركة 1981.The أعلاه الرنمينبى 1 بیلیون، وهو رأس المال المسجل الرنمينبى 81.56 مليون... ومقرها في "تشونغتشينغ رونجتشانج"، تقع 2 صنع القواعد في تشونغتشينغ رونجتشانج وقانسو يين. هو تشانجيوان أكبر برمنغنات الشركة المصنعة والموردين في العالم. وتمتلك الشركة مجموعة كلياً العديد من الشركات الفرعية مثل تشونغتشينغ تشانجنونج المحدودة للمواد الصديقة للبيئة، يين تشانجيوان الكيميائية المحدودة، وشركة تشونغتشينغ أنجشوو المحدودة للتكنولوجيا، تشونغتشينغ قياوبو البيئية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

12.jpg


منتجاتنا

الشركة متخصصة في إنتاج وتوريد بيرمانجاناتيس وأملاح الكروم والمواد الصديقة للبيئة الجديدة إلخ.


طلب المنتج

المنتجات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل المياه العسكرية، الأدوية، في الفضاء الجوي، العلاج، وتربية الحيوانات، وأسواق المنسوجات، وأشباه الموصلات والإلكترونيات


لدينا شهادة

جبهة الخلاص الوطني ISO9001, ISO14001، أستراليا

11111_副本.jpg  

معدات الإنتاج

برج هوائي ذو


سوق الإنتاج

تمثل 90 في المائة من صادرات الصين برمنغنات البوتاسيوم وحول سوق برمنغنات البوتاسيوم 60% في العالم بأسره.

Home > About Us

Our History

※In 1981

the company was registered as Chongqing Jialing Chemical Plant;

※In June 1997

Chongqing Municipality was officially founded. On the same day, the company was restructured into a joint-stock enterprise and renamed Chongqing Jialing Chemical Products Co., Ltd.

※In 2003

the company responded to the municipal government's call of suppressing the second industry and developing the tertiary industry” and relocated itself completely to the present site, becoming the first relocated company in Chongqing.

In March 2009

the wholly-owned subsidiary Chongqing Changnong Environmental Protection Materials Co., Ltd. was founded.

※In August 2009

the company was renamed Chongqing Changyuan Chemical Co., Ltd.

※In October 2012

the company introduced foreign investment and founded a joint-venture company.

※In December 2012

the company acquired with full fund Baiyin Gansu-Tibet Yinchen Chromate Company and founded the wholly-owned subsidiary Baiyin Changyuan Chemical Co., Ltd.

※In April 2015,

the company founded the wholly-owned subsidiary Chongqing Angshuo Technology Co., Ltd.

※In November 2015

the company turned itself into a group company and renamed itself as Chongqing Changyuan Chemical Group Co., Ltd.

※In March 2016

the company founded the wholly-owned subsidiary Chongqing Qiaobai Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.


COMPANY INTRODUCTION:

Chongqing Changyuan Group Limited is a Sino-foreign joint venture, it was founded in 1981.The company's total assets is above RMB 1 billion, registered capital is RMB 81.56 million.. Headquartered in Chongqing Rongchang, the manufacturing bases are located in Chongqing Rongchang and Gansu Baiyin. Changyuan is the world’s largest permanganate manufacturer and supplier. The group company wholly owns several subsidiaries such as Chongqing Changnong Eco-Friendly Material Co., Ltd., Baiyin Changyuan Chemical Co., Ltd., Chongqing Angshuo Technology Co., Ltd, Chongqing Qiaobo Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

The company specializes in production and supply of permanganates, chromium salts, and new eco-friendly materials etc. The products are widely used in many fields such as military, pharmaceutical, aerospace, water treatment, animal husbandry, textile, and semiconductor and electronics markets. The company has adhered to innovation and development, after decades of hard working, the company now has the largest production capacity of potassium permanganate with quality products distributed all over the world, 3 international leading technologies, 2 domestic leading technologies, 40 patents and countless honors, as well as a tough, united, innovative and enthusiastic team.

To treat each customer seriously, provide them with satisfactory products together with thoughtful and valued services, this has become Changyuan’s consistent responsibility, which is also the driving force that keeps Changyuan to pursue excellence and continuous innovation. Chang Yuan will continuously improve its technologies and services, make unremitting efforts to develop Chinese chemical brands and to create a world-class brands.


Our Factory

Chongqing Changyuan Group Limited is a Sino-foreign joint venture founded in 1981.The company's total assets is above RMB 1 billion, registered capital is RMB 81.56 million.. Headquartered in Chongqing Rongchang, 2 manufacturing bases are located in Chongqing Rongchang and Gansu Baiyin. Changyuan is the world’s largest permanganate manufacturer and supplier. The group company wholly owns several subsidiaries such as Chongqing Changnong Eco-Friendly Material Co., Ltd., Baiyin Changyuan Chemical Co., Ltd., Chongqing Angshuo Technology Co., Ltd, Chongqing Qiaobo Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

12.jpg


Our Product

The company specializes in production and supply of permanganates, chromium salts, and new eco-friendly materials etc.


Product Application

The products are widely used in many fields such as military, pharmaceutical, aerospace, water treatment, animal husbandry, textile, and semiconductor and electronics markets


Our Certificate

NSF ISO9001, ISO14001, KIWA

11111_副本.jpg  

Production Equipment

Pneumatic fluidized Tower


Production Market

Accounts for 90% of China potassium permanganate export and about 60% potassium permanganate market in the whole world.