Chrom

Chromatsalze enthalten das Chromatanion CrO2-4. Dichromatsalze enthalten das Dichromatanion Cr2O2-7. Sie sind Oxyanionen von Chrom in der Oxidationsstufe 6+. Sie sind mäßig starke Oxidationsmittel. In einer wässrigen Lösung können Chromat- und Dichromationen ineinander umwandelbar sein.
  • Natriumdichromat zum Galvanisieren

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Natriumdichromat zum Galvanisieren

    Chromsalz ist eine der wichtigsten anorganischen Chemieprodukte in China. Es ist weit verbreitet in Galvanisieren, Gerben, Drucken und Färben, Pigmente, Medikamente, Katalysatoren, Oxidationsmittel, Glaskeramik, magnetische Materialien, Holzschutzmittel,... Mehr

  • Chromtrioxid für die Metall-Chrom-Herstellung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Chromtrioxid für die Metall-Chrom-Herstellung

    Hochreines Chrom hat eine gute Zähigkeit. Nicht eisenbasierte Präzisionslegierung mit hoher Temperatur- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit, insbesondere das erforderliche Material aus einer Legierung auf Chrombasis, hat wichtige Anwendungen in den Bereichen... Mehr

  • Natriumdichromat zur Herstellung von Farbstoffen

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Natriumdichromat zur Herstellung von Farbstoffen

    Natriumdichromat ist ein wichtiger chemischer Grundstoff. Es wird als Hilfsmittel in der Druck- und Färberei, Galvanikindustrie und Lederindustrie verwendet. Es hat spezielle färbende Fähigkeit und ist in der Glasfärbung und in der... Mehr

  • Natriumdichromat für Ledergerbung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Natriumdichromat für Ledergerbung

    1. Physicochemical Property Englisch Name: Natriumdichromat Alternative Bezeichnung: Natriumbichromat Chemische Formel: Na2Cr2O7 · 2H2O Relative Molekülmasse: 297,99 Art der Chemikalien: anorganische Substanz-Dichromat-Natriumsalz Art der Kontrolle: Natriumdichromat... Mehr

  • Natriumdichromat für die Graphitherstellung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Natriumdichromat für die Graphitherstellung

    Natriumdichromat kann als starkes Oxidationsmittel beim Kontakt, beim Reiben und beim Auftreffen auf organische Stoffe eine Verbrennung verursachen. Es ist ätzend und wird leicht zu dreiwertigem Chrom reduziert. Es ist stabil; ... Mehr

  • Natriumdichromat für die Pigmentherstellung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Natriumdichromat für die Pigmentherstellung

    Natriumdichromat wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um anorganisches Pigment, wie zum Beispiel Chromgrün, Bleichromatgelb und Molybdattrot usw., herzustellen, das weit verbreitet in Beschichtungen, Kunststoffen, Tinten und anderen Pigmentprodukten verwendet wird.... Mehr

Hier finden Sie professionelle Chromhersteller und -lieferanten in China. Changyuan bietet qualitativ hochwertiges Permanganat zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis. Bitte seien Sie versichert, Großhandelsmasse Chrom hergestellt in China hier von unserer Fabrik.

Chromium

Chromate salts contain the chromate anion, CrO2−4. Dichromate salts contain the dichromate anion, Cr2O2−7. They are oxyanions of chromium in the 6+ oxidation state. They are moderately strong oxidizing agents. In an aqueous solution, chromate and dichromate ions can be interconvertible.
  • Sodium Dichromate for Electroplating

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Electroplating

    Chromium salt is one of the main series of inorganic chemical products in China. It is widely used in electroplating, tanning, printing and dyeing, pigments, medicines, catalysts, oxidants, glass ceramics, magnetic materials, wood preservative, metal polishing and other... Read More

  • Chromium Trioxide for Metal Chromium Production

    Contact Now

    Chromium Trioxide for Metal Chromium Production

    High purity chromium has good toughness. Non-iron based precision alloy with high temperature and corrosion resistance, especially the necessary material of chromium base alloy, has important applications in the fields of aerospace industry, jet aircraft manufacturing and gas... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Dyes Production

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Dyes Production

    Sodium dichromate is an important basic chemical raw material. It is used as auxiliary in printing and dyeing industry, electroplating industry and leather industry. It has special coloring ability and is widely used in glass coloring and fabric dyeing. Used as an oxidant for... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Leather Tanning

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Leather Tanning

    1. Physicochemical Property English name: sodium dichromate Alternative name: sodium bichromate Chemical formula: Na2Cr2O7·2H2O Relative molecular mass: 297.99 Type of chemicals: inorganic substance—dichromate—sodium salt Type of control: sodium dichromate (poisonous)... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Graphite Production

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Graphite Production

    Sodium dichromate, as a strong oxidant, it can cause combustion when it contacts, rubs and hits against organic matters. It is corrosive and easily reduced to trivalent chromium. It is stable; the forbidden matching matters include strong reducing agent, alcohol, water,... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Pigment Production

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Pigment Production

    Sodium dichromate is mainly used to product inorganic pigment, such as chrome green, lead chromate yellow and molybdate red etc., widely used in coatings, plastics, ink and other pigment products. It is characterized by high coloring, good stability and light resistance.... Read More

Find professional chromium manufacturers and suppliers in China here. Changyuan offers high quality permanganate with competitive price. Please rest assured to wholesale bulk chromium made in China here from our factory.