الكروم

كرومات أملاح تحتوي على شاردة كرومات، CrO2−4. ثنائي كرومات أملاح تحتوي على شاردة ثنائي كرومات، Cr2O2−7. وهم أوكسيانيونس كروم في حالة الأكسدة 6 +. وهم معتدل القوة المؤكسدة وكلاء. محلول مائي، يمكن أن تكون أيونات كرومات وثنائي كرومات إينتيركونفيرتيبلي.
  • Dichromate الصوديوم لطلاء بالكهرباء

    اتصال الان

    Dichromate الصوديوم لطلاء بالكهرباء

    ملح الكروم هو واحد من السلسلة الرئيسية للمنتجات الكيميائية غير العضوية في الصين. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطلاء بالكهرباء ، والدباغة ، والطباعة والصباغة ، والأصباغ ، والأدوية ، والمواد الحفازة ، والمؤكسدات ، والسيراميك الزجاجي ، والمواد المغناطيسية ،... أكثر

  • Chromium Trioxide لإنتاج معدن الكروم

    اتصال الان

    Chromium Trioxide لإنتاج معدن الكروم

    الكروم عالية النقاء لديه متانة جيدة. سبيكة دقيقة غير حديدية ذات درجة حرارة عالية ومقاومة للتآكل ، خاصة المواد الضرورية من سبيكة الكروم ، لديها تطبيقات مهمة في مجالات صناعة الطيران وصناعة الطائرات النفاثة وتوربينات الغاز ... أكثر

  • Dichromate الصوديوم لإنتاج الأصباغ

    اتصال الان

    Dichromate الصوديوم لإنتاج الأصباغ

    ثاني كرومات الصوديوم مادة خام كيميائية أساسية مهمة. يتم استخدامه كمساعد في صناعة الطباعة والصباغة ، صناعة الطلاء الكهربائي وصناعة الجلود. لديها قدرة تلوين خاصة ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في تلوين الزجاج والصباغة النسيج. تستخدم... أكثر

  • Dichromate الصوديوم لدباغة الجلود

    اتصال الان

    Dichromate الصوديوم لدباغة الجلود

    1. الخاصية الفيزيائية الكيميائية الاسم باللغة الانكليزية: ثنائي كرومات الصوديوم اسم بديل: bichromate الصوديوم الصيغة الكيميائية: Na2Cr2O7 · 2H2O الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية: 297.99 نوع المواد الكيميائية: مادة غير عضوية - ملح كرومات الصوديوم - نوع الصوديوم نوع التحكم: ثنائي... أكثر

  • Dichromate الصوديوم لإنتاج الجرافيت

    اتصال الان

    Dichromate الصوديوم لإنتاج الجرافيت

    ثنائي كرومات الصوديوم ، كمؤكسدة قوية ، يمكن أن يسبب الاحتراق عند الاتصال ، والتدليك ويضرب ضد المسائل العضوية. وهو قابل للتآكل ويمكن تخفيضه بسهولة إلى الكروم ثلاثي التكافؤ. إنه مستقر. وتشمل المسائل المطابقة المحظورة عامل اختزال... أكثر

  • Dichromate الصوديوم لإنتاج الصباغ

    اتصال الان

    Dichromate الصوديوم لإنتاج الصباغ

    يتم استخدام ثنائي كرومات الصوديوم بشكل أساسي للصبغ غير العضوي المنتج ، مثل الكروم الأخضر والأصفر كرومات الرصاص والموليبدات الحمراء وما إلى ذلك ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطلاء والبلاستيك والحبر ومنتجات صبغية أخرى. يتميز بالتلوين العالي والاستقرار الجيد... أكثر

البحث عن الكروم المهنية المصنعين والموردين في الصين هنا. ويقدم تشانجيوان برمنغنات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. الرجاء تطمئن إلى الكروم السائبة بالجملة في الصين هنا من مصنعنا.

Chromium

Chromate salts contain the chromate anion, CrO2−4. Dichromate salts contain the dichromate anion, Cr2O2−7. They are oxyanions of chromium in the 6+ oxidation state. They are moderately strong oxidizing agents. In an aqueous solution, chromate and dichromate ions can be interconvertible.
  • Sodium Dichromate for Electroplating

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Electroplating

    Chromium salt is one of the main series of inorganic chemical products in China. It is widely used in electroplating, tanning, printing and dyeing, pigments, medicines, catalysts, oxidants, glass ceramics, magnetic materials, wood preservative, metal polishing and other... Read More

  • Chromium Trioxide for Metal Chromium Production

    Contact Now

    Chromium Trioxide for Metal Chromium Production

    High purity chromium has good toughness. Non-iron based precision alloy with high temperature and corrosion resistance, especially the necessary material of chromium base alloy, has important applications in the fields of aerospace industry, jet aircraft manufacturing and gas... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Dyes Production

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Dyes Production

    Sodium dichromate is an important basic chemical raw material. It is used as auxiliary in printing and dyeing industry, electroplating industry and leather industry. It has special coloring ability and is widely used in glass coloring and fabric dyeing. Used as an oxidant for... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Leather Tanning

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Leather Tanning

    1. Physicochemical Property English name: sodium dichromate Alternative name: sodium bichromate Chemical formula: Na2Cr2O7·2H2O Relative molecular mass: 297.99 Type of chemicals: inorganic substance—dichromate—sodium salt Type of control: sodium dichromate (poisonous)... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Graphite Production

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Graphite Production

    Sodium dichromate, as a strong oxidant, it can cause combustion when it contacts, rubs and hits against organic matters. It is corrosive and easily reduced to trivalent chromium. It is stable; the forbidden matching matters include strong reducing agent, alcohol, water,... Read More

  • Sodium Dichromate for Pigment Production

    Contact Now

    Sodium Dichromate for Pigment Production

    Sodium dichromate is mainly used to product inorganic pigment, such as chrome green, lead chromate yellow and molybdate red etc., widely used in coatings, plastics, ink and other pigment products. It is characterized by high coloring, good stability and light resistance.... Read More

Find professional chromium manufacturers and suppliers in China here. Changyuan offers high quality permanganate with competitive price. Please rest assured to wholesale bulk chromium made in China here from our factory.