برمنغنات الصوديوم

  • Desmearing الصوديوم Permanganate لصناعة PCB

    اتصال الان

    Desmearing الصوديوم Permanganate لصناعة PCB

    في الصناعة الإلكترونية ، يمكن أن تذوب prepreg عند درجة حرارة عالية تنتج أثناء الحفر ، لتشكيل نفايات الغراء. عن طريق خاصية أكسدة قوية من برمنغنات الصوديوم ، يمكن إزالة رفض الغراء من خلال طريقة برمنغنات الصوديوم. برمنغنات الصوديوم هو نوع من... أكثر

  • معالجة مياه الشرب برمنغنات الصوديوم

    اتصال الان

    معالجة مياه الشرب برمنغنات الصوديوم

    معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي P otassium P ermanganate خلال التنمية الاجتماعية والتدهور البيئي ، تأتي متطلبات جودة المياه وحماية البيئة بشكل أكثر إلحاحًا. كمورد مواد كيميائية أساسية ، العديد من المنتجات التي تنتجها شركتنا هي المفضلة في مجالات ... أكثر

  • API أو الصيدلانية الوسيطة إنتاج برمنغنات الصوديوم

    اتصال الان

    API أو الصيدلانية الوسيطة إنتاج برمنغنات الصوديوم

    برمنغنات الصوديوم ، مثل برمنجنات البوتاسيوم ، يستخدم كمعالجة لعدد من حالات الجلد ، مثل الالتهابات الفطرية (للقدم) ، التهاب الجلد ، القوباء ، الفقاع ، الجروح السطحية ، والقروح المدارية. برمنغنات الصوديوم يستخدم مع بروكايين بنزيل بنسلين في ... أكثر

  • تنقية الغاز برمنغنات الصوديوم

    اتصال الان

    تنقية الغاز برمنغنات الصوديوم

    برمنغنات الصوديوم (NaMnO4) هو مؤكسد غير عضوي ينفذ كيميائيا بنفس طريقة برمنجنات البوتاسيوم ، فقط في شكل أكثر تركيزا. لتصنيع وسائط فلترة الهواء ، يمكن للوسائط أن تأخذ محتوى مؤكسد أكثر نشاطًا مقارنة برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. مهمة أخرى ... أكثر

العثور على مصنعين المهنية برمنغنات الصوديوم والموردين في الصين هنا. تقدم Changyuan برمنغنات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. يرجى أن تطمئن إلى permanganate الصوديوم بالجملة السائبة المصنوعة في الصين هنا من المصنع.

Sodium Permanganate

  • Desmearing Sodium Permanganate for PCB Industry

    Contact Now

    Desmearing Sodium Permanganate for PCB Industry

    In electronic industry, prepreg can be melted at high temperature produced during boring, to form glue refuse. By means of strong oxidizing property of sodium permanganate, glue refuse can be removed through sodium permanganate method. Sodium permanganate is a kind of strong... Read More

  • Drinking Water Treatment Sodium Permanganate

    Contact Now

    Drinking Water Treatment Sodium Permanganate

    Sewage treatment P otassium P ermanganate During social development and environmental deterioration, demands of water quality and environmental protection coming more and more urgently. As a basic chemical materials supplier, many products produced by our company are... Read More

  • API or Pharmaceutical Intermediates Production Sodium Permanganate

    Contact Now

    API or Pharmaceutical Intermediates Production Sodium Permanganate

    Sodium permanganate, like potassium permanganate, is used as a treatment for a number of skin conditions, such as fungal infections (of the foot), dermatitis, impetigo, pemphigus, superficial wounds, and tropical ulcers. Sodium permanganate is used together with procaine... Read More

  • Gas Purification Sodium Permanganate

    Contact Now

    Gas Purification Sodium Permanganate

    Sodium permanganate (NaMnO4) is an inorganic oxidant that performs chemically the same way as potassium permanganate, only in a more concentrated form. To manufacture air filtration media, the media can take more active oxidizing content comparing with potassium permanganate.... Read More

Find professional sodium permanganate manufacturers and suppliers in China here. Changyuan offers high quality permanganate with competitive price. Please rest assured to wholesale bulk sodium permanganate made in China here from our factory.