Produit

  • Sel de manganèse

    Sel de manganèse

    Un permanganate est le nom général d'un composé chimique contenant l'ion manganite (MnO-4). Comme le manganèse est à l'état d'oxydation +7, l'ion permanganate est un agent oxydant puissant. L'ion a une géométrie tétraédrique. Les solutions de permanganate sont de couleur violette et sont stables dans les milieux neutres ou légèrement alcalins.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • Chrome

    Chrome

    Les sels de chromate contiennent l'anion chromate, CrO2−4. Les sels de bichromate contiennent l'anion dichromate, Cr2O2−7. Ce sont des oxyanions de chrome à l'état d'oxydation 6+. Ce sont des agents oxydants moyennement forts. Dans une solution aqueuse, les ions chromate et dichromate peuvent être interconvertibles.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • Fluorosilicate

    Fluorosilicate

    Poudre ou cristal hexagonal ou cubique blanc, inodore et sans goût. La densité relative est de 3,08 (hexagonal) ou 2,665 (cubique, 17 ° C). C'est hygroscopique. Légèrement soluble dans l'eau, soluble dans l'acide chlorhydrique, la solubilité augmente légèrement avec l'augmentation de la température. Insoluble dans l'alcool. L'hydrolyse dans l'eau chaude produit de l'acide silicique.

    View all Proudcts >>

Product

  • Manganese Salt

    Manganese Salt

    A permanganate is the general name for a chemical compound containing the manganite ion, (MnO−4). Because manganese is in the +7 oxidation state, the permanganate ion is a strong oxidizing agent. The ion has tetrahedral geometry. Permanganate solutions are purple in color and are stable in neutral or slightly alkaline media.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • Chromium

    Chromium

    Chromate salts contain the chromate anion, CrO2−4. Dichromate salts contain the dichromate anion, Cr2O2−7. They are oxyanions of chromium in the 6+ oxidation state. They are moderately strong oxidizing agents. In an aqueous solution, chromate and dichromate ions can be interconvertible.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • Fluorosilicate

    Fluorosilicate

    White odorless and tasteless hexagonal or cubic crystal or powder. The relative density is 3.08 (hexagonal) or 2.665 (cubic, 17 ° C). It is hygroscopic. Slightly soluble in water, soluble in hydrochloric acid, solubility slightly increased with increasing temperature. Insoluble in alcohol. Hydrolysis in hot water produces silicic acid.

    View all Proudcts >>