المنتج

  • ملح المنغنيز

    ملح المنغنيز

    برمنغنات هو الاسم العام لمركب كيميائي يحتوي على أيون منغنيت، (MnO−4). للمنغنيز في حالة الأكسدة + 7، أيون برمنغنات عامل مؤكسد قوي. أيون بهندسة هرمي ثلاثي. حلول برمنغنات أرجوانية اللون وهي مستقرة في وسائل الإعلام المحايدة أو القلوية قليلاً.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • الكروم

    الكروم

    كرومات أملاح تحتوي على شاردة كرومات، CrO2−4. ثنائي كرومات أملاح تحتوي على شاردة ثنائي كرومات، Cr2O2−7. وهم أوكسيانيونس كروم في حالة الأكسدة 6 +. وهم معتدل القوة المؤكسدة وكلاء. محلول مائي، يمكن أن تكون أيونات كرومات وثنائي كرومات إينتيركونفيرتيبلي.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • فلوروسيليكات

    فلوروسيليكات

    عديم الرائحة أو عديم الرائحة الكريستالية أو المذاق الأبيض. الكثافة النسبية هي 3.08 (سداسية) أو 2.665 (مكعب ، 17 درجة مئوية). هو استرطابي. قابل للذوبان طفيف في الماء ، قابل للذوبان في حمض الهيدروكلوريك ، زيادة الذوبان بشكل طفيف مع زيادة درجة الحرارة. غير قابل للذوبان في الكحول. التحلل المائي في الماء الساخن ينتج حمض سيليكات.

    View all Proudcts >>

Product

  • Manganese Salt

    Manganese Salt

    A permanganate is the general name for a chemical compound containing the manganite ion, (MnO−4). Because manganese is in the +7 oxidation state, the permanganate ion is a strong oxidizing agent. The ion has tetrahedral geometry. Permanganate solutions are purple in color and are stable in neutral or slightly alkaline media.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • Chromium

    Chromium

    Chromate salts contain the chromate anion, CrO2−4. Dichromate salts contain the dichromate anion, Cr2O2−7. They are oxyanions of chromium in the 6+ oxidation state. They are moderately strong oxidizing agents. In an aqueous solution, chromate and dichromate ions can be interconvertible.

    View all Proudcts >>
  • Fluorosilicate

    Fluorosilicate

    White odorless and tasteless hexagonal or cubic crystal or powder. The relative density is 3.08 (hexagonal) or 2.665 (cubic, 17 ° C). It is hygroscopic. Slightly soluble in water, soluble in hydrochloric acid, solubility slightly increased with increasing temperature. Insoluble in alcohol. Hydrolysis in hot water produces silicic acid.

    View all Proudcts >>